75 REVIEWS

          66 - (5 Stars) 

            7 - (4 Stars)

            1 - (3 Stars)

Click the link to read more http://www.freeindex.co.uk/wr.htm?id=430758&br=1                                                       

                                                                                                                                                                     

Your Existing Customer Reviews


Birmingham
27 Oct 2014
We had our carpets and oven cleaned yesterday. The guy was really friendly and did a great job. The mould stains around the skirting boards in the back room are gone and the carpet is visably lighter and more consistant in colour. The oven looks better than it was when we moved in!
Birmingham
24 Oct 2014
Absolutely brilliant cleaners u will not find 1 spot that has been missed.. Tried many cleaning companies but none like these. !!
Birmingham
8 Sep 2014
So happy with the results cleaned the carpets in the house extremely pleased with there friendly service I am extremely pleased.
Birmingham
4 Sep 2014
I'd been attempting to clean my oven for over an hour with brillo pads and my steam cleaner with very little joy. 
These guys came in to clean the kitchen, I didnt even think they were touching the oven and within 10 minutes (no exagg) the oven door was sparkling, looked like they put a brand new glass in it! Lol.
I still dont know how they did it or what they used. Brilliant service, Read More 
Birmingham
1 Sep 2014
I got my 4 bedroom house deep cleaned today. It was a post builder clean. The builders had really left stubborn marks and dirt behind. Bancroft and Patricia did a marvellous Job. They really worked hard to remove the stains and stubborn dirt, plaster, dust. I will definitely recommend them if you are looking for a professional cleaner to clean with care. And on top of that they are very Read More 
Birmingham
25 Aug 2014
Keeping The Birmingham Sports and Cultural day for the last 15yrs means we have used a number of cleaning companies to meeting or exceed the expectations of us, the City and park keepers, none have had us so impressed like B6 Cleaning services. The professionalism, attention to detail, uniformed staff, punctuality and a genuine concerns for the publics health and safety during and after the Read More 
Sutton Coldfield
19 Aug 2014
Had a full 5 bed house deep clean. They achieved an amazing result even getting my bedroom furniture back to looking new by cleaning so well. Also cleaned to sparkly a very bad ingrained greasy backslash. If ypu want the very best results at good prices these are the very very best people I have ever used. An enormous thankyou.
Birmingham
18 Jul 2014
I asked for my 3 bed semi detached house to be cleaned at around 4pm they arrived within 1 hour and they started cleaning at 6:30pm and completed it all by 10pm - the service was excellent with a very friendly professional approach to the work and customer liaison :) It was an end of tenancy clean up which meant cleaning up some scuff marks off every wall in the house alongside a full deep clean Read More 
Birmingham
10 Jul 2014
Very thorough clean. Extremely good value for money. They didn't just clean the stuff that was visible but went the extra mile, moved furniture around so they could get to the hard to reach places. Very impressed.
Rugby
7 Jul 2014
I've never seen toilets at a festival so clean, the toilet attendants were friendly and and were always working, whether topping up loo roll or generally cleaning. A big thumbs up for the service at xstatic festival, shame other companies didn't have the same pride in their work as you guys do.
Lincoln
7 Jul 2014
They did an amazing job. Constantly on the ball
Melton Mowbray
7 Jul 2014
I had the pleasure of attending a festival that this company were on site cleaners for during the event and I have to say they were brilliant. They worked tirelessly to keep the site clean,tidy and rubbish free all day (which with 5000 attendees was no easy task), as well as making sure the toilets were spotlessly clean and stocked with loo roll at all times. Very impressed with their eagerness Read More 
Birmingham
23 Jun 2014
Fantastic and friendly. I was afraid of having my room cleaned. I'm a bit of a hoarder so the room definitely needed a big clean. Bancroft was amazing. Very quick with his work and non judgy. Felt I could trust him. Room has never been so clean. So glad I used the service as I couldn't face cleaning it myself. Now when my brother walks into my room he says 'it's weird not to trip over anything' Read More 
Your Response : Thanks for such a lovely review, your review will definitely win us work thanks again
Birmingham
23 Jun 2014
We use Squeaky Clean for our house and have been very pleased with the service and finish of the clean. Reliable, trustworthy and extremely clean. We have used 4 cleaners in the last year and if they keep up the current excellent level of service, then I am sure we won't be looking elsewhere, anytime soon.
Birmingham
23 Jun 2014
Very fast, efficient and perfect for end of tenancy cleaning. Restored kitchen to perfect condition.

NEW
I have used many apartment cleaners in Birmingham, and I can honestly say that you will never meet nicer people. As for the apartment clean, after a previous tennant left the apartment in a state, it quite literally looks brand new. Mr Muscle needs to watch out as these guys are in a different league completely. 100% recommended.
Birmingham
NEW
We have moved into our new property and couldn't give all our time to clean the house up. I have been looking for cleanings all over Birmingham until I came across B6 squeaky clean. They came over as soon as they could cleaned my whole house went the extra mile for me too. They were extremely
friendly and polite and I didn't have to worry about a single thing. I recommend this company to anyone who wants their house looking, feeling and smelling fresh.Keep up the good work!!! 

Birmingham
13 May 2014
The team provided an excellent domestic cleaning service, which leave the house looks sparkling and smells wonderfully, Bancroft and his team are superb! cleaning is thorough, professional, and timely. I could trust them implicitly. They are simply the best cleaning service I have ever had to so far"Just to endorse B6 Squeaky Clean 5 STARS ALL THE WAY And say that “It’s a great relief toThe team provided an excellent domestic cleaning service, which leave the house looks sparkling and smells wonderfully, Bancroft and his team are superb! cleaning is thorough, professional, and timely. I could trust them implicitly. They are simply the best cleaning service I have ever had to so far"Just to endorse B6 Squeaky Clean 5 STARS ALL THE WAY... And say that “It’s a great relief to knowing that the visit, and the clean leave our house spic and span with everything taken care of with cheerfully professional dependability. ”Ms P Rampasard. 

Slough
9 May 2014
We were having trouble with flies and other pest in our home situation at 121 Teesdale Road Slough SL2 1UB. We called B6 SQAIEAKY CLEAN from Birmingham, to exterminate, They fumigate and fogg the air leaving my home fully sanitized and smelling so fresh, to my observation B6 Squeaky Clean team is reliable and was willing to travel to Slough that to me means a lot, the best value for money. Staff are so friendly and polite, Do not wait for the infestation to become severe and intolerable. B6 is right and professional to help you. If you are looking for a service for Fumigation and Fogging look no further Than B6 Squeaky Clean....07974303443. 



Swadlincote

Photo uploaded by Sarah Johnson
We have used the services of B6 Squeaky Clean for several month. The service provided is cleaning of offices toilet and We have one off steam cleaning of machinery and shop floor along with a regular general clean twice a week.The quality of cleaning is excellent and the service is delivery with extreme politeness and respect from Bancroft and his team. Also they have an understanding 
Birmingham

Excellent workers very friendly and extremely hard working. Always provide a friendly service and I have always been satisfied with the work carried out. I have recommended B6 Squeaky Clean to two friends who are also very happy with the work they carry out every time.

Birmingham
 
On time, done a neat job in good time. House at the end was spic and span. Worth the money spent. A thorough professional job.

Birmingham
14 Apr 2014
Efficient, friendly and thorough. No rushing or corners cut. Very grateful to be squeaky clean!

Romford
26 Mar 2014
I strongly recommend b6 squeaky clean to anyone and any company. For excellence and thorough satisfaction, I suggest that you call b6 squeaky clean for any cleaning service you require. Satisfaction is guaranteed and the price is right. They do their work with pride and also use quality products.

Birmingham
8 Mar 2014
Highly recommended. Excellent service. Cleaning, ironing and tidying up. Very courteous and professional. Punctual. Trustworthy. Very friendly. Thanks very much for sorting my flat out!

Islington
17 Feb 2014
Highly recommended. I just used B 6 Squeaky Clean for a deep clean of my two bedrooms flat. Navigating on their web site was seamless and very user friendly. I booked online with an automatic response, and was contacted within one hour of my enquiry. 

The cleaners were punctual, friendly and very professional. I loved that they started by asking what my expectations 

Birmingham
17 Feb 2014
An outstanding professional service.

Birmingham
15 Jan 2014
Many thx for doing the one off cleaning, have a very clean apartment after finished. The Laundry Service was on time as well.

West Bromwich
14 Jan 2014
We have used the services of B6 Squeaky Clean for several month. The service provided is cleaning of offices toilet and engineering workshop and machinery. We have one off steam cleaning of machinery and shop floor along with a regular general clean twice a week. The quality of cleaning is excellent and the service is delivery with extream politeness and respect from Bancroft and his team.

Birmingham
12 Jan 2014
Patricia and Bancroft were brilliant professional cleaners who ran an extra mile. They were originally sent by my landlord to clean my curtains, but they cleaned part of my carpet which had make-up stains when I raised this issue to them. they did not hesitate to do the extra work and clean my carpet as well, I would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Telford
4 Jan 2014
I had my carpets cleaned by B6 Squeaky Clean and received an excellent service. Very friendly and courteous, returning all items of furniture back to where they found them and ensuring I was happy with the end result before packing away. Would definitely recommend to anyone trying to find this kind of service!

Birmingham
23 Dec 2013
Needed a cleaner at the last minute. These guys pulled out all the stops to help me make my property fit for letting.


Were do I start!! They worked exceptionally hard to make sure I was happy... I didn't even have to tell them what needed to be done, they carried on with it... Very friendly, excellent service.. Money well spent!

 - Birmingham
4 Dec 2013
The company arrived on time, to what I can describe as a disaster area following years of neglect. A complete overrall was needed, from degreasing the walls, ovens, worktops and floors in the kitchen. Following on to removing limescale, grime and mould in the bathrooms. The bedrooms had seen better days, with flooring and walls being a major issue. Nothing detered the company from tackling this task, which they executed with professionalism and left me speechless. The building is now what I can happily quote as a home. The smell alone is now a plesant fragrance, as what once was a mould like and pungent aroma. B6 squeaky clean is what it says on the box. I feel they have earned every penny, and would happily recommend them to any client, seeking an endorsement.
 - Oldbury
30 Oct 2013
4th August 2013.
Dear Mr Tabannor. 
Re: WellcomFest Street Festival:

On behalf of the Erdington Seventh-day Adventist Church and the WellcomFest Forum, I would like to take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks for your kind support at the WellcomFest Street Festival on 26th August 2013. Festival goers and organisers alike have express their satisfaction with the professionalism and high quality of service that was provided by your company B6 Squeaky Clean Ltd. 
We were particularly impressed with the fact that you managed to keep the street and surrounding areas clean for the whole duration of the festival and not just a big clean up at the end. Also how you were able to do your job so effectively without any disruption to the activities. 
Having you company certainly made our job as organisers much easier, especially after the complaints we received last year regarding litter. We will certainly be looking to secure your services for next year’s event. Please convey our thanks to the rest of your team. 

Kind regards.
Trevor Davis.
Wood End Lane, Erdington Birmingham B24 8AN.
Email:
Pastor: Steve Palmer (07771515808)​ Director: Trevor Davis (07428 189924).

 - Birmingham
24 Oct 2013
B6 Squeaky clean did an excellent job for me. I needed them and they were there for me for the following day. They did an amazing job better than expected. They were so friendly and efficient and worked along side the caos of family life. The main guy Bancroft was a perfectionist and trusty and reliable. He kept to his price. 

The company got me back on my feet after a traumatic experience where I wasnt able to do much. 

Will definitely use again. 
Thanks XOXO.
 - Birmingham
20 Oct 2013
A friend recommended this company to me and I am glad they did, a perfect solution for those who do not have the time to keep the house spick and span. I used them over a period of 9 months and found them to be a thorough, reliable and friendly company. Thank you B6 Squeaky Clean 
Doreen Johnson Birmingham.
 - Birmingham
20 Oct 2013
I contracted B6 Squeaky Clean to do on after tennacy clean to my 6 Bedroom house in 4 Errington Close.
Hatfield Hertfordshire AL10 9AU.

B6 Squeaky Clean carried out an end of term tenancy clean, absolutely a super job. The house was completely spotless and smelt as fresh as a daisy! It was squeaky clean. 

Both Bancroft and his team that cleaned the property were lovely and provided a great service. All in all it was excellent value for money. 

I cannot recommend B6 Squeaky Clean enough, I just wish I had known about them when I lived in Birmingham as I would have wanted them to carry out regular cleaning! Thank you Jessy.

 - Hatfield
Company response : Thank you sir
13 Oct 2013
Appointing a quality cleaner is paramount in the housing industry, particularly when dealing with a high volume of rental properties. 

Fortunately we've been able to rely upon a highly professional and excellent cleaning company that have completed every job given to them in an exceptional manner. 

We have been especially impressed with the promptness and comprehensiveness of each clean they have conducted. All surfaces are sterilized and polished, all floors steam cleaned. They will leave your property in its best possible condition. 

It is for the reasons above that we at Initial Property would like to give our full endorsement to B6 Squeaky Clean and recommend them for all sorts of clean be it residential or commercial. 

Thank you kindly. 

Initial Property.

 - Birmingham
Company response : Thank You
5 Oct 2013
Excellent service. Friendly staff and very flexible I would recommend this company to friends and family.. Job well done.
 - Birmingham
Company response : Thank you so much for this review Bancroft
11 Sep 2013
Great job A.
 - Birmingham
4 Sep 2013
B6 Squeaky Clean been using the name company for a while to do DOMESTIC CLEANING, and they have been extremely professional, Friendly, and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone interested in Cleaning Services.
 - Birmingham
3 Sep 2013
I had one smelly carpet which I was unable to remedy and another carpet with ingrained dirt/stain which a previous cleaner was unable to budge. B6 Squeaky Clean, came;they were friendly, professional, efficient and reasonably priced. They did the cleaning and remedied both problems without fuss. If you need the service of a cleaner, call them.
 - Birmingham
9 Aug 2013
We hired B6 Squeaky Clean to do our end of tenancy clean, and were very impressed with the quality of service they provided. 
They were friendly, efficient and professional and did a thorough job. They also agreed to come at very short notice which was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend them for any cleaning job!

 - Birmingham
27 Jul 2013
B6 Squeaky Clean did a deep clean and helped not just in cleaning but in helping organise my home. They were very friendly and easy to talk to, and did a professional job. Best wishes Bancroft and Patricia.

Anne x.

 - Birmingham
21 Jul 2013
Very well done job. 
Nice and professional deep cleaning that leave the house with a fairy fresh smell which lasts long. I name them as " Magic cleaner". 
Thanks.

 - Birmingham
5 days ago
Great quality of work, Phil was very polite and a good worker. I have no reservations in recommending him for similar work.
 - Birmingham
21 May 2013
These cleaners did the end of tenancy clean for me and did a fantastic job. 

During the moving day we were so busy we could not give the keys to cleaners immediately. The gentleman was understanding did the cleaning according to good standards. All areas were sparkly clean after the clean. I recommend these cleaners for any cleaning job as they are efficient and provice excellent service.

 - Birmingham
13 May 2013
We own a rental property that became vacant after 7 years. The house was filthy and everywhere was very greasy. We tried to clean it ourselves but found the task too daunting. I phoned up B6 Squeaky Clean and they were able to come out the same day. Bancroft and his colleague worked solidly for 9 hours and did a great job on making the house look and smell so much better. They were pleasant and professional and we will definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Thank you.
 - Birmingham
7 May 2013
B6 Squeaky clean always do a wonderful job whenever I call them. Always on time, very flexible and would work around your schedule and my flat is always very sparkly whenever they finish. I have never been disappointed and I recommend them for any type of cleaning be it last minute, they'll be there. Its very good value for money, all you need to do is fold your hands, relax and by the time they are done, its all clean. 
I've used other cleaning companies in Birmingham, but this is by far the best and most professional. Also forgot to mention I got a free complimentary deep Oven clean which normally would cost a bit anywhere. 

Thank you for always leaving me a clean flat. 
Simi.

 - Birmingham
30 Apr 2013
We hired B6 Squeaky Clean to do a thorough post-tenancy clean of our four-bedroom house. Although the house was far dirtier than they had expected, they worked exceedingly hard, and by the end of the day the house was beautifully and spotlessly clean. Thank you!!
 - Birmingham
30 Apr 2013
We got a quote from B6Squeaky Clean services through RatedPeople website. The job was a one-off cleaning of a two bed room apartment. Mr. Bancroft and Patricia arrived on time and were extremely professional in their approach in their cleaning. The apartment now looks Spotless and I am one "Very Happy " Customer. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation!!! Overall, A very nice job done by nice people. 

Thank You.
Ganesh Jayaraman.

 - West Bromwich
20 Apr 2013
Had a end of tenancy house clean and was very impressed with the level of service and professionalism offered by b6speakyclean team. Staff were friendly and responsive. Will definitely book again when any cleaning is needed.
 - Birmingham
30 Mar 2013
Came the same day as I called. House was a complete tip cause I was unwell. Cleaned the house fully. Very friendly cleaners. No job was too much. 

Thanks so much. Will definitely be using them again.

 - Birmingham
11 Mar 2013
Great Service, very trustworthy, did the jobs asked very quickly and overall great job :).
 - Birmingham



Sim Thompson of Sparkbrook Birmingham 15 Feb 2013


Review

B6 Squeaky Clean is a highly recommended business, Mr Bancroft (Managing Director)came to see us in person to present his business and structure the best possible solution in regards to cleaning services for our large call centre. He is a very professional and reliable individual, I have used them for over 1 year now and am extremely satisfied with the work they do and manner they conduct it in. The pricing is very reasonable for an exceptional and reliable service. I would highly recommend this firm to any organisation.

Rating

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review

Tessa Gregory of Birmingham 27 Feb 2013

B6 Squeaky Clean carried out an end of term tenancy clean for me and did an abolutely super job. The flat was completely spotless and smelt as fresh as a daisy!It was squeaky clean. 


Both Bancroft and Patricia who cleaned my flat were lovely and provided a great service. All in all it was excellent value for money. 

I cannot recommend B6 Squeaky Clean enough, I just wish I had known about them when I lived in Birmingham as I would have wanted them to carry out regular cleaning! Thank you Tessa.

Rating

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review

Baljinder Kaur of Great Barr

Great Service, very trustworthy, did the jobs asked very quickly and overall great job :). 12 March 2013

Rating 5 Stars Service

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review


15th December 2012. 
Barbara. Adams

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN.

RE: B6 SQUEAKY CLEAN.

The above company carried out a thorough clean of my property in Handsworth Wood. 

The Cleaners arrived punctually at the time agreed and were very professional, pleasant and courteous. 

The work was done to the highest possible standard, the apartment was left spotlessly clean and tidy. Excellent value for money. 

I would have no hesitation in employing this company again in the future and I will recommend them to my family and friends. 

Rating  Professionalism *****  5 Stars Cost   ***** 5 Star Customer Service ***** 5 Star Quality
Yours sincerely.
Barbara.

Handsworth Wood.  

Review

Apple Property Solutions Great Barr B'ham

B6 Squeaky Clean has been our cleaning contractor for all our after tenancy cleaning, they a fantastic cleaning company and we recommend them to all the other estates agencies who are looking for such services.  
12 Dec 2012 



Rating (Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 5 / 5 / 5 

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review

Adam Jukes Xstatic Summer Festival Director.

Rating (Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 5 / 5 / 5

We contracted b6squeaky clean as the sole contractor to maintain a clean site at our Xstatic Summer Festival this year for 1500 people. 

Bancraft was very professional throughout and promised we that his company would meet our high expectations on cleaning maintenance of the site and also the toilets (right down to cigarette butts being picked up from the grass) and not only did they meet our high standards they exceeded them, a lot of comments were made from our customers about how clean the toilets were throughout the day which is exactly what we wanted and unheard of at festivals!

All his staff were friendly, professional and very hard working, they were a pleasure to work with. 

Without any doubt I would recommend b6 squeaky clean to anyone who asked and we will be working with them again in the future. 

Many thanks for your brilliant service.
Adam Jukes.
Xstatic Summer Festival Director. 

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review

Jeniffer Housen of Centenary Plaza Apartment Holiday Street Birmingham  

Domestic cleaning of my 2-bedroom flat every two weeks. My cleaner Carol is professional, friendly, excellent at what she does and even when am working from home she manages to work with as little intrusion as possible. Love the service and the cost/rate is worth every penny. 

Rating (Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 5 / 5 / 5

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review


Uzma Sattar of Handsworth Birmingham 

Rating 
(Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 5 / 5 / 5

I had a end of tenancy clean carried out by B6 Sqeaky Clean and from the initial visit to the final clean I knew the property was in good hands. The property was also inspected by the letting agent who was also very vocal on the quality of the full deep clean, which covered a 3 bedroom house with carpets and furnishings. Every corner, walls, cupboard etc were cleaned to a very high standard. I have already used there services again on another property and will not go to another cleaning company again. Thank you. 

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review


kim Devries of Birmingham 

Rating (Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 5 / 5 / 5 

I had family coming to stay with me last month so I hired B6 to come in and do a deep clean of my flat. They did an excellent job and no stone was left unturned. They did such a great job that I asked them to come back to do a regular clean on a monthly basis and I have to say, they have outdone themselves once again. Excellent value for money and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a cleaner. 

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

Review

Dov Rawson of Selly Oak

After a house party we got in these cleaners and would definitely use them again. Great work!  


Rating 
(Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 4 / 5 / 5

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 


Review

Ceri Parry of the Lattitude Apartment Birmingham 

Happy with work completed, will be using this service again.

Rating (Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 3 / 4 / 4


Review

To Whom It May Concern:                                                                                                                                                                                                          14 Feb 2012

Ref’s B6squeaky Clean

Dear Sir or Madam:

We are pleased to confirmed that B6Squeaky cleaning Services has done a deep clean and sanitize our Café which situated at 145a Great Bridge Street West Bromwich B70 0DJ, 

The Staff proven to have good cleaning skills, and good working attitude, honest, punctuality, trustworthy and good integrity. 

I have no reason not believe that the above company would not give your company 100% as they given our company.


I therefore have great privilege in writing this reference behalf of B6Squeaky Clean
If at all you are looking for a cleaning firm then I highly recommends B6, Staff is trustworthy honest, punctual, and very tidy. For more details don’t hesitate to contact us on the above information

Kind Regards 

Linda Parson Director    

Value For Money : 
Professionalism : 
Quality : 

                                                                   145a Great Bridge Street West Bromwich B70 0DJ

 Mr Ian T submitted a review of the Job done at his Skyline Apartment In Birmingham B1 1JW

Review

The guys vacuumed and shampooed the carpets in all rooms. Also, they carried out a thorough clean on the couches, footstalls etc in the apartment. They left the place looking and feeling incredibly fresh.

Rating

Value For Money ***** 5 Stars

Professionalism *****  5 Stars

Quality ***** 5 Stars

Well done B6squeakyclean

A Review From Carmen

B6squeaky Clean has work for us in cleaning my house which was exceptionally fantastic, b6squeaky Clean, clean our house from top to bottom, doing skirting board wiping, polishing Furniture's, deep clean the Cooker and Bathroom, also deodorize the entire house, 

B6squeaky Clean left the premises very tidy, I would like to award the company a 5 STAR ***** RATING FOR THE EXCELENT WORK WHICH THEY HAD DONE.... Carmen.

  MR Panos Prigkouris Παναγιώτης Πρίγκουρης

    Of
  81 The Orb,
  6 Tenby Street,
  Birmingham, B1 3EL.





Rating of 5.0
Rating (Cost / Customer Service / Quality) : 5 / 5 / 5
 Professional cleaning and sanitizing of the apartment. They did an exceptional job and they were very quick. Extremely efficient cleaning company. 

 Mrs D Simmons from Telford     Rating of 5.0 5 / 5 / 5 

Value For Money ***** 5 Stars

Professionalism *****  5 Stars

Quality ***** 5 Stars I employed cleaners to help my parents who have been suffering ill health to take a little stress from them. Squeaky Clean have been great, They started cleaning a week after I got in touch, they arrive on time and work hard doing general household cleaning. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to free up some time and wants hard workers and good value cleaning. 

MRS ESTRIDGE
Average rating of 5.015 Mar 2012 
 
Thank you for such a high standard of work that was done within my home.Everything is not only clean but is also left with a outstanding shine on all surfaces and a fresh aroma.
For Money ***** 5 Stars Professionalism *****  5 Stars and Quality ***** 5 Stars

HANDSWORTH WOOD BIRMINGHAM THANK YOU. Value 

 

Ceri Parry has just submitted a review of your business on FreeIndex.co.uk.

Review

Happy with work completed, will be using this service again.

Rating

Value For Money : Average rating of 3.0
Professionalism : Average rating of 4.0
Quality : Average rating of 4.0